Calendar & Term Dates


Term Dates 2018                                                                                                                    
Term 1 
Monday 29th January 
Prep & Year 7 Students start
Tuesday 30th January     
 Whole School start
Monday 12th March
Labour Day Holiday 
Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd March
Parent Teacher Meetings (Friday student free day) 
Thursday 29th March
Term 1 ends 
Term 2 
Monday 16th April 
Whole School start 
Wednesday 25th April
ANZAC Day Holiday
Monday 11th June 
Queens Birthday Holiday 
Friday 22nd June 
Term 2 ends 
Term 3 
Monday 9th July
 VCE Students start
Monday 16th July 
Whole School start 
Thursday 13th & Friday 14th September 
Parent Teacher Meetings (Friday student free day) 
Friday 21st September 
Term 3 ends 
Term 4 
Monday 8th October 
VCE Students start 
Wednesday 10th October
Whole School start
Monday 5th  & Tuesday 6th November 
Melbourne Cup Day Holiday 
Thursday 13th December 
Term 4 ends

JanuaryFebruary 2018March
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910