Calendar & Term Dates


Term Dates 2020                                                                                                                    
Term 1 
Wednesday 29th January 
Prep & Year 7 Students start
Thursday 30th January     
 Whole School start
Monday 9th March
Labour Day Holiday 
Thursday 19th & Tuesday 24th March
Parent Teacher Evening Meetings
Friday 27th March
Term 1 ends 
Term 2 
Tuesday 14th April
Whole School start
Monday 8th June 
Queens Birthday Holiday 
Friday 19th June 
Term 2 ends 
Term 3 
Tuesday 7th July
 VCE Students start
Monday 13th July 
Whole School start 
Thursday 10th & Tuesday 15th September
Parent Teacher Evening Meetings
Friday 18th September 
Term 3 ends 
Term 4 
Tuesday 6th October 
VCE Students start 
Wednesday 7th October
Whole School start
Monday 2nd  & Tuesday 3rd November
Melbourne Cup Day Holiday 
Thursday 10th December 
Term 4 ends