Calendar & Term Dates


Term Dates 2019                                                                                                                    
Term 1 
Wednesday 30th January 
Prep & Year 7 Students start
Thursday 31st January     
 Whole School start
Monday 11th March
Labour Day Holiday 
Tuesday 26th & Thursday 28th March
Parent Teacher Evening Meetings (Friday 29th March  - Student Free Day)
Friday 5th April
Term 1 ends 
Term 2 
Wednesday 24th April 
Year 12 students start 
Monday 29th April
Whole School start
Monday 10th June 
Queens Birthday Holiday 
Friday 28th June 
Term 2 ends 
Term 3 
Friday 19th July
 VCE Students start
Monday 22nd July 
Whole School start 
Tuesday 10th & Thursday 14th September 
Parent Teacher Evening Meetings  (Friday 15th September - Student Free Day)  
Friday 20th September 
Term 3 ends 
Term 4 
Tuesday 8th October 
VCE Students start 
Wednesday 9th October
Whole School start
Monday 4th  & Tuesday 5th November 
Melbourne Cup Day Holiday 
Thursday 12th December 
Term 4 ends

JuneJuly 2019August
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910